Our address

800 2nd Ave., 5th Floor New York, NY 10017 location_on
Tél: (+1) 646-649-5986 / 646-781-9572
Fax : +1 646-781-9974
Mail : info@onu.diplomatie.gouv.ci

Write to the mission mail

Côte d'Ivoire to the Security Council
The Côte d'Ivoire more_vert
Ivory Coastclose

Ivory Coast, in long form Republic of Côte d'Ivoire is a member state of the African Union countries.   Covering an area of 322,462 km2, it is limited to the north by Mali and Burkina Faso, to the west by Liberia and Guinea, to the east by Ghana and to the south by the Atlantic Ocean. The population was estimated at 25,232,905 inhabitants in 2014. Ivory Coast has as the political and administrative capital Yamoussoukro (Abidjan remains the economic capital), the official language is French and as currency, the CFA franc. The country is part of ECOWAS.

Photo library
See more
Flash info